Contact

Högert Technik GmbH

Pariser Platz 6a
10117 Berlin, Germany

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND

Anna Kupska – Regional Sales Coordinator (DACH)
Tel.: +48 22 444 73 91
Mob.: +48 539 521 361v
E-mail: anna.kupska@gtv.com.pl

UK, SCANDINAVIAN COUNTRIES, AFRICA, ARABIC COUNTRIES, AUSTRALIA, INDIA

Szymon Kowalski – Regional Sales Manager
Tel.: +48 22 444 7366
Mob.: +48 662 181 246
E-mail: szymon.kowalski@gtv.com.pl

FRANCE, BELGIUM

Agnieszka Wojtaś – Regional Sales Coordinator (FR, EN)
Tel.: +48 22 444 7379
Mob.: +48 728 436 941
E-mail: agnieszka.wojtas@gtv.com.pl

IBERIA

Marek Wielgosz – Market Manager (France/Iberia) (ES, EN)
Tel.: (Poland): +48 22 444 73 77
Tel.: (Spain): + 34 961 134 441 (ext. 377)
Mob.: +48 532 179 828
E-mail: marek.wielgosz@gtv.es

David Campos – Market Development Specialist (ES, EN)
Tel.: (Spain): + 34 961 134 441
Mob.: + 34 697 984 414
E-mail: david.campos@gtv.es

SEE COUNTRIES (except HU/RO)

Jurica Zorman, mr – Business Development Manager (HR, PL, EN)
Office: +385 1 7988 089 (int. 239)
Mob.: +385 99 536 4803
Email: jurica.zorman@gtv.com.pl

HUNGARY/ROMANIA

Norbert Macsek, mr – Market Development Specialist (HU, RO, EN)
Mob. 1: +385 99 495 9645
Mob. 2: +36 20 367 0275
Email: norbert.macsek@gtv.com.pl

Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia – Baltic states:

Alla Pugach | Export specialist (EN, RU)
Tel.: +48 22 444 72 74
Mob.: +48 880 520 725
Email: alla.pugach@gtv.com.pl

Ukraine, Kaliningrad:

Jurij Suprun | Export specialist (RU)
Tel.: +48 22 444 75 26
Mob.: +48 881 041 589
Email: jurij.suprun@gtv.com.pl

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Uzbekistan:

Pavel Charnetski | Export specialist (RU)
Tel.: +48 22 444 72 47
Mob.: + 48 539 911 953
Email: pavel.сharnetski@hoegert.com

Contact form

    Newsletter

    Would you like to keep up to date with our news and receive information about special promotions? Subscribe to the newsletter below!